Cabaret Voltaire

I actually didn’t discover Cabaret Voltaire until the early 90s. But for much of that decade Richard H. Kirk and company rocked my world, as most “industrial” music did during that period.

“Sensoria”

“I Want You”

“Trust in the Lord”

I’ve got the 12″ of Nag Nag Nag with killer remixes laying around somewhere.Too bad my turntable is br0ken. 😦

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on August 6, 2007, in Cabaret Voltaire, industrial. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sensoria is one of my favorites!

  2. Same here. I’ve got some pretty cool remixes of it, too. Razormaid, etc.

  3. I never managed to get the Razormaid mixes of Sensoria, plus a few others… only one I got was Kickback! SHame… real hard to ge tthese days

Leave a Reply

