Trans-X

I haven’t been posting lately because I moved. I was quite busy preparing for the move and actually doing it! I’m totally living out of boxes right now, but that’s par for the course.

Anyways, I hope to get back to regularly featuring bands again…. so without further adieu…

How about some Trans-X? You don’t know who Trans-X are? Well if you love cheesy 80s synth music, jam to this…

“Living On Video” (a personal fave)

“3D Dance”

“Message On The Radio”

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on October 2, 2007, in synthpop, Trans-X. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good choice after your move. Welcome back. Took me ages to track down the album. My favourite track is Message On The Radio, as good as Living On Video was, that one is even better. There’s also a track on the album (called Nightlife I think) that is a deadringer for Human League…

  2. Thanks. I have the Living On Video 12 inch. I didn’t even know they had other songs. To tell the truth, I don’t even know what’s on the B side. I will have to go look.

Leave a Reply

