Europeans

I’ve been listening to The Europeans as of late. They were a band that didn’t quite catch on, but they sure had some catchy tunes. I don’t even think they would qualify as a “one-hit wonder”, go figure. Anyways you’ve probably at least heard this first song along the way…

“A.E.I.O.U” (not a real video sadly)

“Recognition”

“The Animal Song” (not a real video sadly)

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on January 15, 2008, in Europeans. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I don’t remember this band or even recognize any of these songs. weird. And back then I wanted to be “European” so bad. LOL. Keep digging. I like hearing stuff I never heard before or haven’t heard in a long time.

Leave a Reply

