Cetu Javu

I guess in keeping with the European (German & Spanish!) synthpop theme, I suppose it’s only right Cetu Javu is featured. Check out these catchy tracks…

“Adonde”

“Have in Mind” (bonus: set to Lord of the Rings)

“Por Que”

I couldn’t find “Situations” anywhere. That’s probably my favorite one by them. Especially the Razormaid mix. Gotta love Razormaid!

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on January 19, 2008, in Cetu Javu, Germans, synthpop. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. They sound cool, oh and it seems you have been digging deep lately or a bit more obscure, well to me at least and I’d like to think I’m pretty knowledgeable about music and my new wave/synthpop in general. :>

  2. I love Cetu Javu, one of my favorite synthpop groups from the early 90s. Have in Mind is a classic, I happen to have the 12″ for that and Situations.

Leave a Reply

