The Sisters of Mercy

The Sisters of Mercy

The Sisters of Mercy

I really need to get back into posting here!  I’ve been working on other projects and otherwise keeping busy.  I moved back to Philadelphia last month.  Glad to be back in the city I love!  Now that I’m back, I am able to take on more DJ gigs.  In fact, the next event I’m appearing at is for the after-party for the Sisters of Mercy show at the Trocadero Theatre on Halloween night!  I’m really excited about this – because I have been a fan of SoM for a long time.  They haven’t released anything new in quite a while, but that’s ok – I love all their classics.

Sisters of Mercy – Lucretia, My Reflection

Sisters of Mercy – Dominion/Mother Russia

Sisters of Mercy – Marian (Live)

Sisters of Mercy – This Corrosion

Sisters of Mercy – Temple of Love

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on October 15, 2008, in The Sisters of Mercy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad to see you posting again. Hope the move is doing good for you. I think you know how I feel about this band. 😉 Congrats getting their afterparty gig.

    Go Phillies! (Though I’m a Mets fan, the Philles are my 2nd favorite team.)

  2. Nice blog! You may want to check out mine, too, you’ll probably notice we have a lot in common 😉

Leave a Reply

