Frankmusik

Frankmusik

Frankmusik may be new musik (:)), but Vincent Frank will remind you of the hey day of 80s synthpop – a simpler day when fun, bouncy music set to a catchy beat made you feel all good inside! Go on, listen…

Don’t you feel better?

I gotta give props to my main man Billy Suede for turning me on to Frankmusik! Go check out his blog – you won’t be disappointed!

If you’re interested in hearing me blather about new music and other random stuff, check out my Tumblr.

If you’re on Twitter – follow @DJMarilyn.

About Marilyn

DJ, Digital Diva, Domestic Dabbler

Posted on April 25, 2009, in Frankmusik, synthpop, Vincent Frank. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Frankmusik is simply brilliant. It’s a shame that America has no understanding as to what makes for quality pop music. Once again we must look across the pond to show the way…

  2. I love this! Thanks for turning me on to Frankmusik. I’m always looking for newer bands that sound like the 80s, and this really hits the spot. I have a blog dedicated to new music that is heavily 80s influenced, check it out at
    http://aroundthesound.wordpress.com/
    I’ve now added Frankmusik to my growing list of modern bands doing 80s synthpop style music.

  1. Pingback: Frankmusik « The Sound

  2. Pingback: New Erasure Single – When I Start To (Break It All Down) « The New Wave Diva ©

Leave a Reply

